PPC Minutes 2016

Meetings of Plaxtol Parish Council normally take place at 8pm on the first Monday of the month. Where this falls on a bank holiday an alternative date is arranged. Meetings take place in the Memorial Hall and the public and press are cordially invited to attend.

2016 Meeting dates and minutes (in pdf format)

(If you cannot read these downloadable pdf files, you may need to install Adobe Reader, which is free of charge from this link. Click on the yellow ‘Download’ button when you reach the Adobe website).

Date of Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday 4 January  Agenda 4.1.16 Minutes 4 January 2016
 Monday 1 February  Agenda 1.2.16  Minutes 1 February 2016
 Monday 7 March  Agenda 7.3.16 Minutes 7 March 2016
 Monday 4 April  Agenda 4.4.16  Minutes 4 April 2016
 Monday 18 April
Annual Parish Meeting
 Agenda 18.4.16
 Monday 9 May
Annual Meeting 8pm
Council Meeting 8.30pm
Agenda AM 2016
Agenda 9.5.16
Minutes AM 2016
Minutes 9 May 2016
 Monday 6 June  Agenda 6.6.16 Minutes 6 June 2016
 Monday 4 July  Agenda 4.7.16 Minutes 4 July 2016
 Monday 1 August  Agenda 1.8.16  Minutes 1 August 2016
 Monday 5 September  Agenda 5.9.16 Minutes 5 September 2016
 Monday 3 October  Agenda 3.10.16 Minutes 3 October 2016
 Monday 7 November  Agenda 7.11.16 Minutes 7 November 2016
 Monday 5 December  Agenda 5.12.16  Minutes 5 December 2016